Daftar Dosen

No Nama NIP E-mail
1 Aan Eko Widiarto (Dr, S.H., M.Hum) 197604172005011001 widiarto[at]ub.ac.id
2 Abdul Madjid (Dr, S.H., M.Hum.) 195901261987011002 majid[at]ub.ac.id
3 Abdul Rachmad Budiono (Prof,Dr,S.H.,M.H.) 195911181986011002 rachmad.budiono[at]ub.ac.id
4 Adi Kusumaningrum (Dr, S.H., M.H.) 197909132005012001 adi_ningrum[at]ub.ac.id
5 Afifah Kusumadara (S.H., LL.M., SJD) 196611121989032001 afifah.kusuma[at]ub.ac.id
6 Agis Ardhiansyah (S.H., LL.M) 198403132009121001 agis[at]ub.ac.id
7 Agus Yulianto (S.H., M.H) 195907171986011001 agus.yulianto[at]ub.ac.id
8 Alfons Zakaria (S.H., LL.M) 198006292005011002 alfons[at]ub.ac.id
9 Amelia Ayu Paramitha (S.H., M.H) 2016078704272001 ameliaayu27[at]ub.ac.id
10 Amelia Sri Kusuma Dewi (S.H., M.Kn) 198112142008012010 amelia_dewi[at]ub.ac.id
11 Anak Agung Ayu Nanda Saraswati (S.H., M.H) 198607172015042001 anandasaraswati[at]ub.ac.id
12 Anindita Purnama Ningtyas (S.H., M.H) 2016079006162001 aninditapurnama[at]ub.ac.id
13 Ardi Ferdian (S.H., M.Kn) 198309302009121003 ardi[at]ub.ac.id
14 Arif Zainudin (S.H., M.Hum) 197201232003121001 arifzainudin[at]ub.ac.id
15 Aulia Nabila (S.H., LL.M) 199404072019032016 aulia.nabila[at]ub.ac.id
16 Bahrul Ulum Annafi (S.H., M.H) 198704082015041001 bahrulannafi[at]ub.ac.id
17 Bambang Sugiri (Dr, S.H., M.S) 195707171984031002 bambang.sugiri[at]ub.ac.id
18 Budi Santoso (Dr, S.H., LL.M.) 197206222005011002 budi.santoso[at]ub.ac.id
19 Cyndiarnis Cahyaning Putri (S.H., M.Kn) 199505132019032023 cyndiarnis[at]ub.ac.id
20 Dewi Cahyandari (Dr, S.H., M.H) 2016079001312001 dewicahyandari[at]ub.ac.id
21 Dhiana Puspitawati (S.H., LL.M., Ph.D) 197406032010122001 dhiana[at]ub.ac.id
22 Diah Pawestri Maharani (S.H., M.H) 2013048307232001 dp.maharani[at]ub.ac.id
23 Djumikasih (S.H., M.H) 197211301998022001 kimujd[at]ub.ac.id
24 Dony Aditya Prasetyo (S.H., M.H) 2012088601262001 donyaprasetyo[at]ub.ac.id
25 Dhia Al Uyun (Dr, S.H., M.H) 198411182008122005 diah.al[at]ub.ac.id
26 Iwan Permadi (Dr, S.H., M.Hum) 197201172002121002 iwan_permadi[at]ub.ac.id
27 Nur Chanifah (Dr, S.Ag., M.Pd.I) 198311182009122006 nur.chanifah[at]ub.ac.id
28 Abd. Halim (Drs, M.Ag) 195902061989031001 abdul.halim[at]ub.ac.id
29 Eny Harjati (S.H., M.Hum) 195904061986012001 eny_59[at]ub.ac.id
30 Fachrizal Afandi (S.Psi., S.H., M.H) 198104092008121001 fachrizal[at]ub.ac.id
31 Faizin Sulistio (Dr, S.H., LL.M) 197809142005011003 faizin[at]ub.ac.id
32 Fines Fatimah (S.H., M.H) 2012088611212001 finesfatimah[at]ub.ac.id
33 Fitri Hidayat (S.H., M.H) 2012088507072001 fitri.hidayat[at]ub.ac.id
34 Fransiska Ayulistya S (S.H., LL.M) 201405880216210290 fransiska.s[at]ub.ac.id
35 Hanif Nur Widhiyanti (Dr, S.H., M.Hum) 197808112002122001 hanif.nur[at]ub.ac.id
36 Haru Permadi (S.H., M.H) 2017038807121001 harupermadi[at]ub.ac.id
37 Herlin Wijayati (S.H., M.H) 196010201986012001 gsa115[at]ub.ac.id
38 Herlindah (S.H., M.Kn) 197912072008012010 herlindah[at]ub.ac.id
39 Herman Suryokumoro (Dr, S.H., M.S) 195605281985031002 herman.suryo[at]ub.ac.id
40 Heru Prijanto (S.H., M.H) 195602021985031003 heru.prijanto[at]ub.ac.id
41 Hikmatul Ula (S.H., M.Kn) 198505212014042001 hikmah_ula[at]ub.ac.id
42 I Nyoman Nurjaya (Prof, Dr, S.H., M.S) 195409251980031002 inyoman[at]ub.ac.id
43 Ibnu Sam Widodo (S.H., M.H) 2011068308111001 samdodo[at]ub.ac.id
44 Ikaningtyas (S.H., LL.M) 198105312005012002 ninktyas[at]ub.ac.id
45 Imam Koeswahyono (Dr, S.H., M.Hum) 195710211986011002 imam.koes[at]ub.ac.id
46 Indah Dwi Qurbani (Dr, S.H., M.H) 2016078010272001 indah.qurbani80[at]ub.ac.id
47 Ismail Navianto (Dr, S.H., M.H.) 195502121985031003 navianto[at]ub.ac.id
48 Istislam (Dr, S.H., M.Hum) 196208231986011002 ist[at]ub.ac.id
49 Ladito Risang (S.H., M.H) 199006012019031014 laditorisang[at]ub.ac.id
50 Lucky Endrawati (Dr, S.H., M.H) 197503161998022001 luckysoesanto[at]ub.ac.id
51 Lutfi Effendi (S.H., M.Hum) 196008101986011002 efendilutfi[at]ub.ac.id
52 Milda Istiqomah (S.H., MTCP) 198401182006042001 milda.istiqomah[at]ub.ac.id
53 Moch. Zairul Alam (S.H., M.H) 197409092006041002 zairulalam[at]ub.ac.id
54 Mochammad Bakri (Prof, Dr, S.H., M.S) 195008151979031002 bakri[at]ub.ac.id
55 Moh. Fadli (Prof. Dr, S.H., M.Hum) 196504011990021001 mfadlifh[at]ub.ac.id
56 Mohammad Hamidi Masykur (S.H., M.Kn) 198004192008121002 hamidi[at]ub.ac.id
57 Muchamad Ali Safa’At (Dr, S.H., M.H) 197608151999031003 safaat[at]ub.ac.id
58 Mufatikhatul Farikhah (S.H., M.H) 198408162015042002 mufatikhatul[at].ub.ac.id
59 Muhammad Dahlan (S.H., M.H) 198009062008121002 dahlan[at]ub.ac.id
60 Muktiono (S.H., M.Phil) 197611082005011001 muktiono[at]ub.ac.id
61 Ngesti Dwi Prasetyo (S.H., M.Hum) 197812152005011001 ngesti[at]ub.ac.id
62 Nurdin (S.H., M.Hum) 195612071986011001 nurdin[at]ub.ac.id
63 Nurini Aprilianda (Dr, S.H., M.Hum) 197604292002122001 nurini.aprilianda[at]ub.ac.id
64 Patricia Audrey Ruslijanto (Dr, S.H., M.Kn) 198501012009122005 patricia[at]ub.ac.id
65 Prawatya Ido Nurhayati (S.H., M.Kn) 2016078704112001 iidna9ung[at]gmail.com
66 Prija Djatmika (Dr, S.H., M.S) 196111161986011001 prija.djatmika[at]ub.ac.id
67 Prischa Listiningrum (S.H., LL.M) 2017109105242001 p.listiningrum[at]ub.ac.id
68 Rachmad Safa’at (Prof. Dr, S.H., M.Si) 196208051988021001 rachmad.syafaat[at]ub.ac.id
69 Rachmi Sulistyarini (Dr, S.H., M.H) 196111121986012001 rachmi[at]ub.ac.id
70 Ranitya Ganindha (S.H., M.H) 198806302014042001 r.ganindha[at.ub.ac.id
71 Ratih Dheviana Puru Hitaningtyas (S.H., LL.M) 197907282005022001 puru_hito[at]ub.ac.id
72 Reka Dewantara (Dr, S.H., M.H) 198305022008121003 rainerfh[at]ub.ac.id
73 Ria Casmi Arrsa (S.H., M.H.) 2016078704231001 ria.casmiarrsa[at]ub.ac.id
74 Riana Susmayanti (Dr, S.H., M.H.) 197901172008012013 riana.susma[at]ub.ac.id
75 Rika Kurniaty (S.H., M.A., Ph.D) 198301012006042002 rika_kurniaty[at]ub.ac.id
76 Rumi Suwardiyati (S.H., M.Kn) 2016078507072001 rumisuwardiyati[at]ub.ac.id
77 Sentot Prihandajani Sigito (S.H., M.Hum) 196004231986011002 sentot.p[at]ub.ac.id
78 Setiawan Noerdajasakti (Dr, S.H., M.H.) 196406201989031002 setiawan.sakti[at]ub.ac.id
79 Setiawan Wicaksono (S.H., M.Kn) 2011068512181001 setiawanwicaksono[at]ub.ac.id
80 Setyo Widagdo (Dr, S.H., M.Hum) 195903201986011003 widagdo[at]ub.ac.id
81 Shanti Riskawati (S.H., M.Kn) 2012018012162001 eugene_ro3[at]ub.ac.id
82 Shinta Hadiyantina (Dr, S.H., M.H) 197703052009122001 shinta_fh[at]ub.ac.id
83 Shinta Puspita Sari (S.H., M.H) 2016078901232001 shinta.puspita[at]ub.ac.id
84 Sihabudin (Dr, S.H., M.H) 195912161985031001 sihab[at]ub.ac.id
85 Siti Hamidah (Dr, S.H., M.M) 196606221990022001 hamidah[at]ub.ac.id
86 Siti Rohmah (M.Hi) 2016078508052001 sitirohma[at]ub.ac.id
87 Solehuddin (S.H., M.H) 2016079004221001 solehuddin09[at]ub.ac.id
88 Sudarsono (Prof, S.H., M.S) 195108251979031004 sudarsono[at]ub.ac.id
89 Suhariningsih (Prof, Dr, S.H., S.U) 195005261980022001 rini[at]ub.ac.id
90 Sukarmi (Dr, S.H., M.Hum) 196705031991032002 sukarmi[at]ub.ac.id
91 Syahrul Sajidin (S.H., M.H) 198808062015041002 syahrulfh[at]ub.ac.id
92 Thohir Luth (Prof, Dr, Drs, M.A) 195408071986011001 tohir.luth[at]ub.ac.id
93 Tunggul Anshari Setia Negara (Dr, S.H., M.H) 195905241986011001 tunggul[at]ub.ac.id
94 Warkum Sumitro (S.H., M.H) 195602221984031002 warkum[at]ub.ac.id
95 Yasniar Rachmawati Madjid (S.H., M.H) 198611282015042002 yasniar[at]ub.ac.id
96 Yenny Eta Widyanti (S.H., M.Hum) 197906032008122002 yenni.eta[at]ub.ac.id
97 Yuliati (Dr, S.H., LL.M) 196607101992032003 yuliaticholil[at]ub.ac.id
98 Zora Febriena Dwithia H.P (S.H., M.Kn.) 198902212019032008 zorafebrienadhp[at]ub.ac.id