Student Organizations

 College students as agents of change have an important task than to learn in college. They need a positive place to accomodate their interests, talents, as well as their social life, to bring a positive value for the society. In order to reach the goal, from the beginning, Faculty of Law, University of Brawijaya, has facilitated the students in the form of institutions, either autonomous or semi-autonomous. The Student Organizations at Faculty of Law, University of Brawijaya, in 2012 consist of:

  1. BEM (Student Executive Board), lead by the President (Executive)
  2. DSM (Student Leadership Council), lead by the Coordinator (Legislative)
  3. LO (Autonomous Institute), consist of:
    1. FKPH (Forum Kajian dan Penelitian Hukum)
    2. LPM Manifest (Lembaga Pers Mahasiswa Manifest)
    3. FORMAH PK (Forum Mahasiswa Hukum Peduli Keadilan)
    4. FORSA (Forum Studi Agama Islam)
    5. ALSA (ASIAN Law Students Association)
    7. FORKOM (Forum Komunikasi Mahasiswa Pascasarjana)
    8. BMCC (Brawijaya Moot Court Community)
    9. ILSA (International Law Students Association) Chapter Universitas Brawijaya
    10. KDFH (Komunitas Debat Fakultas Hukum)