72nd Anniversary of the Independence Day of Indonesia, Lecturers and Administrative Staff of Faculty of Law, Brawijaya University attended the Flag Ceremony held at UB Field of Dieng Campus II on Thursday, August 17, 2017 led by UB Rector and accompanied by Mr. Vice Rector I, II, III, and IV. Also awarded to tens of Lecturers and Education Personnel civil servants in Universitas Brawijaya by giving satyalancana conferment to the elected one of them in the Faculty of Law, UB a number of 9 people including: Prof. Dr. I Nyoman Nurjaya, S.H., M.S., Prof. Dr. Suhariningsih, S.H., M.S., Dr. Rachmad Safa’at, S.H., M.Si., Dr. Prija Djatmika, S.H., M.S., Dr. Bambang Sugiri, S.H., M.S., Dr. Bambang Winarno, S.H., M.S., Dr. Hanif Nur Widhiyanti, S.H., M.Hum., Drs. Abdul Halim, M.Ag., and Muktiono, S.H., M.Phil.

Referring to the contents of the Presidential Decree of the Republic of Indonesia on awarding, it is disclosed that the award is given to civil servants who have loyalty, dedication, honesty, competence and discipline in carrying out duties as a Civil Servant either ten years, twenty years or thirty years continuously Against the Republic of Indonesia so that it can be an example for other employees. (HUMAS FH / Fhm)