Faculty Officials

Position Name
Dean Dr. Rachmad Safa’at, S.H., M.Si.
Vice Dean I Dr. Prija Djatmika, S.H., M.Si.
Vice Dean II Dr. Iwan Permadi, S.H., M.Hum.
Vice Dean III Arif Zainudin, S.H., M.Hum.
Head of Civil Law Dr. Budi Santoso, S.H., LL.M.
Head of Criminal Law Dr. Yuliati, S.H., LL.M.
Head of International Law Dr. Hanif Nur Widhiyanti, S.H., M.Hum.
Secretary of International Law Ikaningtyas, S.H., LL.M.
Head of Constitutional Law Dr. Tunggul Anshari S.N, S.H., M.Hum.
Secretary of Constitutional Law Muhammad Dahlan, S.H., M.H.
Head of State Administrative Law Lutfie Effendi, S.H., M.Hum.
Secretary of State Administrative Law Agus Yulianto, S.H., M.H.
Doctorate of Law Study Program Head Dr. A. Rachmad budiono, S.H., M.Hum.
Magister of Law Study Program Head Dr. Istislam, S.H., M.Hum.
Head of Notary Study Program Dr. Imam Kuswahyono, S.H., M.Hum.
Head of Law Laboratory Dr. Shinta Hadiyantina, S.H., M.H.
Head of Language Laboratory Dra. Ismarita Ida R, M.Pd.
Head of Computer and Information System Laboratory M. Hamidi Masykur, S.H., M.Kn.
Head of BP3M (Unit of Consideration the Research, Community Service, and Cooperation) Dr. Jazim Hamidi, S.H., M.H.
Editor in Chief of Journal Arena Hukum Dr. Reka Dewantara, SH.., M.H.
Editor in Chief of Brawijaya Law Journal Dhiana Puspitawati, S.H., LL.M., P.hD.
Head of UPT PDIH (Library) M. Zairul Alam, S.H., M.H.
Head of Administration Ach. Murtadho HA, S.E, Ak.
Head of Academic Sub-Division Mardiantono, S.Sos.
Head of Finance and Human Resource Sub-Division Suprapto, S.E.
Head of Students and Alumni Sub-Division Setyo Budianto, S.E.
Head of General and State Owned Property Sub-Division Silvy Norvina Aznam, S.Sos., M.AB.